What to Wear: Senior Sessions | Tips and Tricks

Captured by Caity Photography

I am so excited that sunnier {hopefully} warmer days are upon us, and with that, portrait season! I have a few gorgeous shoots coming up, and I am so ready to get back into the swing of things! I have been being asked recently about what I recommend wearing for your portrait session, so I decided to do a blog post about just a few tips and tricks I have picked up over time.

  • Bring a few outfit changes. Sessions usually range between one and a half to two and a half hours, depending on location and outfit changes. Changing two to three times is usually the perfect amount because this allows us to get a few different looks, but won’t make you feel super rushed in front of the camera! If you have a few options in mind, and you can’t decide between your last couple of outfit choices do…

View original post 611 more words

Leave a Reply

